点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.5
员工
9.0
性价比
8.0

点评

    张光宇
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ato
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    非常喜歡這家店,在辦理入住手續的時候就覺得它家的布置裝潢很有感覺,進入到房間之後我馬上給遠方的朋友拍照分享表達我的驚喜。 首先房間很大,也很乾淨;其次洗漱區域做到了幹濕分明,淋浴和浴缸也有分開,不會因為使用習慣不同而產生任何不便。 前臺人員服務態度很好,酒店樓層不高所以沒有設置電梯,但前臺人員特意來幫我提行李箱,省去了自己搬運的麻煩,非常貼心。
    LU
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    siyuan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lam Poon
    hk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月19日

    Convenient hotel, near station

    Near station, big room, but not many restaurant s nearby, not include breakfast
    SONG
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月19日

    Nice Hotel

    Furniture a bit old in the room
    Fantastic breakfast
    Ka Kin
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月12日
    No air conditining
    nice place and also good staffs
    wai fun
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日
    No air conditioner in summer which we need to open the window, but it’s right next to the main road and it’s kinda noisy
    Location
    Teffany
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月7日

    Quite a simple stay to enjoy the quiet countryside.

    There is no lift in the hotel and no meals available except breakfast.
    The staff is extremely friendly and helped me to carry my luggage.
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Reina_Kim
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月31日
    Nothing
    Atmosphere and so on..
    XC
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月26日
    Nice location as it's close to the shingansen station.
    It would have been better if they offer free bikes.
    Ms. CHEUNG
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日

    I will be back.

    No
    Good services and the room is tidy.
    Hing Hon Lau
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月22日
    Nothing particular. The lack of air conditioning is a bit concern as we have to open the window to allow cool air to come in, and also the noise from the road.
    Excellent location, just a few minutes walk from railway station. Room is big and clean. Lobby is nicely designed as a quiet reading area.
    Janet
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    Breakfast is great. I love the big bath tub. The room is huge and comfortable.
    Lee
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    Heater setting either off or oven.
    Hotel is spotless, very helpful front desk staff and nice breakfast.
    Ong-ard
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日
    They should give the bicycle for guest to use for free or with rate cheaper than the shop outside.
    The staff is very nice and helpful.
    Chi Man
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leticia
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日

    Comfortable stay

    Nothing
    Modern and near the station.
正在载入点评